Vorsitzender

Eduard Root

Telefon: 0176 8074 6602
e-mail: eduard.root@zunftmarkt.de

1. Stellvertreter

Tim Banscher

e-mail: tim.banscher@zunftmarkt.de

2. Stellvertreter und Hauptmann der Wache

Benjamin Kaiser

e-mail: benjamin.kaiser@zunftmarkt.de

Schatzmeisterin

Michaela Hasler

e-mail: michaela.hasler@zunftmarkt.de

Schriftführerin

Elke Dette

e-mail: elke.dette@zunftmarkt.de

Marktvogt

Anke Golder

e-mail: anke.golder@zunftmarkt.de

Ehrenvorsitzende/Ehrenmitglieder

Ehrenvorsitzender – Julius Würz
Ehrenvorsitzender – Reinhard Stüwe
Ehrenmitglied – Heinz Dieter „Till“ Wagner
Ehrenmitglied – Anneliese Wilde
Ehrenmitglied – Willi Hoffacker